Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Coleman Jr

Larry Coleman Jr

August 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Larry Coleman Jr
"Never answers phone,email or returns call. Office constantly changing the office person and the door stays locked for some reason during business hours."
Profile photo of noni lamm

noni lamm

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noni lamm
"When we switched home owners insurance to State Farm Alex Perkinson was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Edward Wheat

Edward Wheat

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Wheat
"The service was quick fast and affordable…Alex and State Farm team are great at what they do."
Profile photo of Stephanie W

Stephanie W

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie W
"I called Alex to talk about car insurance and I am overjoyed at how throughout and thoughtful he was to my needs and my budget. He found a policy that worked perfectly and even took the extra time to break it down for me."
Profile photo of Rick Bogan

Rick Bogan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Bogan
"Been with the company for about 3 years now and its been great. Alex has helped with any issue that has come up, always been quick to respond. Wouldn't find that anywhere else you look."
Profile photo of Josh Stanley

Josh Stanley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Stanley
"Alex Perkinson is the best insurance agent I have ever had. He is timely, responsive and always helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is always willing to go above and beyond for his clients."
Profile photo of Brian Gilliland

Brian Gilliland

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gilliland
"Nothing but professional ever since I switched over to State Farm Alex and his team go beyond to make sure they find you something that’s affordable for you I would recommend Alex to anyone that needs insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Howard

Jonathan Howard

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Howard
"My family has been with Alex Perkinson insurance for a few years now and we have experienced nothing but the best in service and professionalism from Alex and the entire staff. Everytime we have had any issues, they were right there to assist in any way possible. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wilcox

Jonathan Wilcox

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wilcox
"If you are looking for an insurance agent that puts family and community first, then look no further than Alex Perkinson. He and his team treat you like family and they are the right ones to turn to for any and all of your insurance needs. They can provide you a one stop shop solution for insuring your car, home, your life, as well as banking products. Working with Alex and his team will give you peace of mind that you are being taken care of the right way. Alex will even go the lengths to try and save you money and provide you the right insurance policy that meets your situation. Give him a call, you won't be sorry that you did. Great guy, great agency, great service!"
Profile photo of Wilson Treaster

Wilson Treaster

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Treaster
"He’s always willing to help if he’s able if not he’ll get you the help you need, and helped me find a great life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Kristy Evans

Kristy Evans

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Evans
"I have worked with Alex Perkinson and Alex’s State Farm Agency for many years. I highly recommend him to anyone needing Life, Auto, Home or Renters Insurance. He is always so helpful when I have any questions, whether it be during normal working hours or after. I appreciate all that he does for myself and my family. We love State Farm and love working with Alex Perkinson."
Profile photo of Todd Sheffield

Todd Sheffield

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Sheffield
"I would highly recommend Alex Perkinson! He is a Great agent, very professional and is always ready to help us with both our business and personal insurance needs. Thank you Alex"
Profile photo of C varner

C varner

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C varner
"Save me tons of money! Very personable felt like a family member was helping me out. Check him out"
Profile photo of Christyna Neely

Christyna Neely

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christyna Neely
"He was very polite and helped me out a ton with saving money I would recommend him anytime!!! 100%"
Profile photo of Megan Marlatt

Megan Marlatt

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Marlatt
"Amber is incredible! She made the entire process so simple and saved us a ton of money."
Profile photo of Christina Pencile

Christina Pencile

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Pencile
"Amber was fantastic! She answered all my questions, gave me several options to consider and I was able to make my decision within minutes. She saved me so much time I didn’t have to call around and get any other quotes. She saved me so much money!!! Thanks Amber"
Profile photo of Shounta Sumblin

Shounta Sumblin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shounta Sumblin
"Amber was absolutely amazing! She helped me find a policy that had added benefits at a lower rate then my previous policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Toni Suttles

Toni Suttles

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Suttles
"Amber Wolfe was absolutely amazing! She saved my family so much money! I will be referring everyone to her!"
Profile photo of Lisa Brogden

Lisa Brogden

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Brogden
"Amber Wolfe was so pleasant to wok with and very professional, not to mention she saved me hundreds of dollars a year!! I highly recommend Alex Perkins State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Schurr

Chelsea Schurr

August 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Schurr
"If I could give zero stars I would. I have never had such bad professionalism. Alex Perkinson decided to cancel my insurance and send me a letter in the mail about it. No email, no phone call and no response. The worse part is nobody in his office or corporate can give me an explanation. I will make sure anyone I know does NOT get insurance through Alex or State Farm. It’s a waste of time."
Profile photo of Patrick Shill-Wils

Patrick Shill-Wils

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Shill-Wils
"I called to ask about some insurance stuff for boy scouts and he really helped me understand everything"
Profile photo of V Reith

V Reith

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by V Reith
"Very professional and thoroughly qualified to provide for your individual needs."
Profile photo of Jimmy Smithers

Jimmy Smithers

October 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Smithers
"alex perkinson is a terrible agent. i have tried to reach by phone. left messages and emails to stop coverage on a vehicle i no longer own. nobody has ever responded. nobody will help at corporate either"
Profile photo of Kathi Holly

Kathi Holly

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Holly
"Aleays so helpful"
Profile photo of Janelle Brown

Janelle Brown

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Brown
"I always get GREAT service!"